Our Guest Reviews

Pages:
1
2
Next Page

Apartment is fantastic!

October 2018
Apartment is fantastic! A big WOW! An absolute pleasure to stay here and dont want to leave.
We will be back. Thank you for your hospitality x
Joy & Steve from Chester
Review from Guest Book

Fantastic Holiday Retreat

August 2018
Sea views, private parking, cleanliness, modern, great host, comfy bed.
Anonymous
Review from Booking.com

The view from our breakfast table was just wonderful.

July 2018
The view from our breakfast table was just wonderful. The village and all its people were lovely as was the

Surrounding areas, the sea, the hills, the beaches just perfect. Thanks for everything
Anna, Imelda & Marlene from Berlin
Review from Guest Book

What a beautiful apartment.

July 2018
What a beautiful apartment. We loved the views of the sea and wish we could have stayed longer.

Thank you! We visited South Stack and amazing view and lovely cove near it.
Kate, Clive and Seb from Stretton
Review from Guest Book

Thank you!

July 2018
Thank you! We had a very comfortable stay here
Nicola & Josh from Redditch
Review from Guest Book

Fantastic sea views!

June 2018
Fantastic sea views! Apartment beautiful and clean. A very peaceful holiday. Thank you x
John & Lesley from Derby
Review from Guest Book

Thank you for the lovely stay...

June 2018
Thank you for the lovely stay, the apartment is fabulous, a real credit to you! The hot tap outside is a must

With all dogs (Im getting one) It must have been the hottest week of the year and Im so glad I was here to

Enjoy it. Again many thanks, Im sure well be back x
Debby, Jeff, Colnol & Charlie from Northwich
Review from Guest Book

Beautiful apartment

December 2017
Beautiful sea views, beautiful apartment, great location, ultra clean, well equipped, great host will definitely be returning

The apartment is very cosy and a lot of thought has been put into it for all your needs.

A great place for walks on the beach and the Coastal path. Also lovely restaurants and cafes nearby ie. The Tavern on the Bay,

The Ship and the Boathouse at Red Wharf Bay, all great places to eat.
Michelle
Review from Booking.com

Beautiful decor

October 2017
Fab. Beautiful dcor, great location, friendly host with good advice on local area.
Fabulous
Review from Booking.com

"This is now a self catering apartment with 3 double rooms. Excellent refurbishment"

August 2017
I stayed here last year as B&B, but this year after a complete refurbishment it is now self catering. We could not fault it. The views obviously haven't changed, directly onto to sea, and they remain stupendous. The accommodation refurb is to a very high standard and is lovely and comfortable. Julie, the new owner was very friendly and helpful. We had a great couple of days here.
minejack1
Review from Tripadvisor
Pages:
1
2
Next Page